liv_new_2018001027.gif
click for flyers of upcoming events
LIV happenings
meeting location and dates
Long Island Vettes® meets once a month at the Bethpage Public Library at 7:30 PM, on the first Thursday of the month. The address is 47 Powell Avenue - Bethpage, NY 11714. We encourage prospective members to come to a meeting and see what we're about!
meet
the board
membership
application
meeting
minutes
photos
club
supporters
club
merch
for
sale
legal
jargon
email
the club
email
webmaster
2020 meeting dates:
Thursday January 2
Thursday February 6
Thursday March 5
Thursday April 2
Thursday May 7
Thursday June 4
Thursday July 2
Thursday August 6
Thursday September 3
Thursday October 1
Thursday November 5
Thursday December 3
Welcome to the website of Long Island Vettes ®. Our Corvette club was founded in 2002 and it's been an ongoing adventure ever since. We are true Corvette enthusiasts and try to provide our members with activities that cover the complete realm of the hobby, which includes driving our cars as well as having fun with our friends. You will always find the most current and pertinent information in the box below
Long Island Vettes ® | P.O. Box 63 | Levittown, NY 11756
LIV the Dream ®
Double-click here to edit the text.
LIV 2020 sponsors
liv_new_2018001008.jpg litt.jpg
Our next meeting will be on Thursday, January 2
CLICK HERE TO SEE THE VIDEO OF
OUR AWESOME 2019 BFCU SHOW!
LIV donates $1400.00 to Island Harvest / BFCU Turkey Drive
CLICK FOR PHOTOS
liv_new_2018001007.jpg
Read the Thank You note from Last Hope - Click here
vote daily
facebook_logo.gif
social media
01.04.2020
'After the Holdays'
Dinner
02.16.2020
Valentine's
Cruise & Brunch
Tech Tips
C6 fix - clock
disappears after
battery disconnect
C2 -great oil w/ ZDDP
(high zinc content)
07.25.2020
L.I. Ducks Game
.07.XX.2020
BFCU All Car Show
08.27.20 - 08.30.20
Corvettes at Carlisle
liv_new_2018001001.jpg